Item Code:[VCD - 001]

Share this social site
Format : MP4

Artist Name:

Rekha Rathod,Prbhat Barot


Gujarati Lok Geet,Gujarai Folk Song,Sayba Ho Sayba,Kem Re Bhula Sayba Balpan Ni Prit
Ashok Sound
Price: Rs.75.00 (INR)
    Song Name Duration Play Price Buy
    01 Sayba Ho Sayba 09:47
  • Rs.1.00 Not Upload
    02 Sayba Chundaldi Odhado 09:17
  • Rs.13.00 Not Upload
    03 Kem Re Bhulya Sayba Balpan Ni Prit 08:16
  • Rs.13.00 Not Upload
    04 Mahendi Lavo Tame Mevad Ni 06:33
  • Rs.13.00 Not Upload
    05 Gorande Kholo Ghunghatdo 10:14
  • Rs.13.00 Not Upload
    06 Riyone Sayba Aapna Deshma 08:20
  • Rs.13.00 Not Upload
    07 Vagdavo Dholida Na Dhol Mara Sayba 10:58
  • Rs.13.00 Not Upload

Related Album

Login Here
New Release

Warning: mysql_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/ashoksound/public_html/include/videoright.php on line 9


Songs | Duration - m
Price - Rs.0

Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0