Item Code:[VCD-302]

Share this social site
Format : MP4

Artist Name:

Rajan Prjapati


Gujarati Folk Song,Gujarati Lok Geet,Mithi vagade Morli Maro Mohan Ji re,Mari Sonani Lakdi,Gedya No Raja,Nav Nadani Narhari
Ashok Sound
Price: Rs.75.00 (INR)
    Song Name Duration Play Price Buy
    01 Gedya No Raja 08:25
  • Rs.12.00 Not Upload
    02 Mithi Vagade Morli Maro Mohan Ji Re 07:44
  • Rs.12.00 Not Upload
    03 Nav Nadani Navhari Raas 08:13
  • Rs.12.00 Not Upload
    04 Jini Jini Morliyu Vage Chhe 07:22
  • Rs.12.00 Not Upload
    05 Hu To Khoto Rupiyo Laine 10:12
  • Rs.12.00 Not Upload
    06 Mari Sonani Lakdi 05:58
  • Rs.12.00 Not Upload
    07 Morli Vage Ne Mara Man Hare 08:01
  • Rs.12.00 Not Upload
    08 Jamuda Na Kol Re 06:56
  • Rs.12.00 Not Upload

Related Album

Login Here
New Release

Warning: mysql_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/ashoksound/public_html/include/videoright.php on line 9


Songs | Duration - m
Price - Rs.0

Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0